The following five Rockland Rotarians received a Paul Harris Fellow Award at the Change of Command Banquet: Ferolyn Curtis (PH+1), Kermit Voncannon (PH+6), Doris Vertz (PH +2), Larry Bird (PH+1), and President Tena Wallace. The Paul Harris Fellow recognition acknowledges individuals who contribute, or who have contributions made in their name, of $1,000 to The Rotary Foundation.  Congratulations on receiving this prestigious award!